Solana
Drop

A Game Of Dragons

NFT is already released

About A Game Of Dragons

A Game Of Dragons is a Play&Earn Skill-Based Card Game where players are using teams of 3 Dragons to fight in different Game Modes such as Arena (PVP), Adventure (PVE), Special Dungeons and World Boss to earn $AGOD Coins and other In-Game Resources which can be bought/sold/traded on our own Marketplace.

Date: SUNDAY, September 11th

VIP LIST: 1PM EST (5PM UTC)
Public Mint: 2PM EST (6PM UTC)

Price: VIP List 2.5 SOL / Public 3 SOL

Total Supply: 1300

Current Collection FP 6.5 SOL


Vote DownVote Up
(No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Release
11.09.2022
Time:
12:00
Type:
Drop
Blockchain:
Solana
Price:
2.5SOL
Supply:
1300
Follower:
35000
Users:
30000
Featured NFTs
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
All NFTs in one Place.
NFTiming serves as a kind of overview for all existing but also still launching NFT projects.
Supported Blockchains
2022 NFTiming.com - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy
mapcrosslayers
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x